Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Free Earthbound Farm Tote Bag First 8000 at 12pm CST


IT'S ALMOST TIME: We're so glad to see so much excitement around our little ol' shopping bag -- thank you for being so aware of the impact using your own bag can have on the planet! Reminder: we'll post the link to register for the bag on our home page (www.ebfarm.com) and here on Facebook AT 10AM PACIFIC TIME (11am Mountain, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern) Pin It

No comments: